CENTRE INFO

Contact us

The OUTLET Outlet Park Banbridge Northern Ireland BT32 4LF For general enquiries: T: +44 (0) 28 4062 5151 E: info@the-outlet.co.uk

Leasing

For more information about leasing please contact:

Rioja Development

Giles Membrey E: giles@gilesmembrey.com DD: 07768 555319 Anna Jones E: anna.jones@gilesmembrey.com DD: 07765 461087

Colliers International

Jonathan Millar E: jonathan.millar@colliers.com DD: 07802 520009 Declan Leonard E: declan.leonard@colliers.com DD: 07802 669721

To contact The OUTLET's Management Team:

Chris Nelmes Centre Manager DD: +44 (0) 28 4062 5151 E: chrisnelmes@the-outlet.co.uk Pauline Tipping Retail Operations Manager DD: +44 (0) 28 40625151 ext 229 E: paulinetipping@the-outlet.co.uk Chris Glover Marketing and Retail Assistant DD: +44 (0) 28 4062 1785 E: chrisglover@the-outlet.co.uk